Kygo-vert
Ce collier large de 1 "est parfait pour les petits et moyens chiens. Il est tissé ensemble à l'aide de Paracorde. Chaque brin a 7 brins intérieurs entourés d'une gaine en nylon. Combinés, chaque brin a une résistance à la...
$29.99
Kygo-vert
Ce collier large de 1 "est parfait pour les petits et moyens chiens. Il est tissé ensemble à l'aide de Paracorde. Chaque brin a 7 brins intérieurs entourés d'une gaine en nylon. Combinés, chaque brin a une résistance à la...
$29.99
Charlotte-Néon bleu
Ce collier large de 1 "est parfait pour les petits chiens. Il est tissé ensemble à l'aide de Paracorde. Chaque brin a 7 brins intérieurs entourés d'une gaine en nylon. Combinés, chaque brin a une résistance à la rupture minimale...
$29.99
Charlotte-Néon bleu
Ce collier large de 1 "est parfait pour les petits chiens. Il est tissé ensemble à l'aide de Paracorde. Chaque brin a 7 brins intérieurs entourés d'une gaine en nylon. Combinés, chaque brin a une résistance à la rupture minimale...
$29.99
Muzo-Retour vers le futur
Ce collier de 2" de large est parfait pour les propriétaires de chiens nostalgiques. Il a été inspiré par les couleurs des années 80. Il est tissé en utilisant le Paracord 550. Pour la finition, nous utilisons des boucles en...
$46.99
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Kygo - Green Hunter / Grey
This dog collar is woven with paracord. Combined, each strand has a minimum break strength of 550lbs! Details:  1 inch wide Ajustable (with Biothane) Steel buckle Woven color: Grey, green hunter and silver diamond  Select your choice of colors and buckle...
$29.99
Kygo - Winter Breeze
This dog collar is woven with paracord. Combined, each strand has a minimum break strength of 550lbs! Details:  1 inch wide Ajustable (with Biothane) Steel buckle Woven color: Grey, turquoise, artic camo  Select your choice of colors and buckle through our...
$29.99
Charlotte - Sunflower
This dog collar is woven with paracord. Combined, each strand has a minimum break strength of 550lbs! Details:  1 inch wide Ajustable (with Biothane) Steel buckle Woven color: Yellow (sunflower) and neon teal  Select your choice of colors and buckle through...
$29.99
Charlotte - Foliage green
This dog collar is woven with paracord. Combined, each strand has a minimum break strength of 550lbs! Details:  1'' inch wide Ajustable (with Biothane) Steel buckle Woven color: foliage green  Select your choice of colors and buckle through our selected variety....
$29.99
Muzo - Blue
This dog collar is woven with paracord. Combined, each strand has a minimum break strength of 550lbs! Details:  2'' inch wide Ajustable (with Biothane) Steel buckle Woven color: Blue electric, royal blue and turquoise  Select your choice of colors and buckle...
$46.99
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top